Hell is a real place

I never believed in God

now I see a war playing out

In front of me between good and evil

A war not seen by so many of us

A war that will kill billions of us

A war cleverly constructed over many decades

Our food supply worldwide is stopped

Our energy prices are unpayable

Vaccines with snake venom injected into the arms of billions of us

The beginning of evil started with the serpent

The end will come with the serpent

I have seen so much, I have never felt scared of anything

But something inside my mind told me what I was seeing was biblical

Then I was afraid. Terrified and felt I had done wrong by God.

I have prayed for forgiveness to the Lord

I can only have faith that the Lord forgives my sins.

I remember being told it’s never too late

So maybe it’s not too late for us all

This world is corrupt and evil. No one is innocent.

We must have pure thoughts and good hearts.

You do not need to go to church or join in prayers

The Lord said to pray on your own in private

Ask for forgiveness and accept God into your heart.

All that has happened around the world

Is not the hand of God, it’s the serpent.

I will pray tonight. Amen

Published by Dave-Begley-Poet

I am a poet with a rare terminal illness called multicentric Castlemans Disease. Poetry breaks me away from the pain for a time. It takes me out of this world into my fantasy world full of funny thoughts and a never ending conversation with myself. I like haiku and I’ve made quotes. Words are a joy. I like to try poetry and think I get by. I don’t expect to become famous but if I can give someone a smile or a good feeling for just a moment, then I feel it was worth it.

Leave a comment